BUYING GUIDE · SPAIN · Reviewed: 19 October 2026 · Set details checked against Brickset and reviews · Set on sale, not retired · Facts and estimates kept apart

Image: BrickLink
It is LEGO’s third Burrow (after the 4840 from 2010 and the 75980 from 2020) and the first with all nine Weasleys. The reviews agree that on the outside it is the best of the three and that on the inside the rooms are hard to reach. Two facts from the 2024 reviews are no longer true today: Percy and Arthur have come out again in other sets. And in Spain it is sold almost only by LEGO: on Amazon.es it is offered by third-party sellers, not by Amazon.
Set page, price history and retirement alert
Verdict
Buy it at the official price (259.99 €) if you want the complete Weasley family or a display Burrow that is closed on all sides. Don’t pay the 290–416 € some third-party sellers are asking: we have not seen any Spanish shop below the official price. If what you want is to play inside the rooms, it will frustrate you: the interior is narrow and Ginny’s room is the hardest to reach.
- Bill (hp510) and Charlie (hp511) have no other minifigure, according to Brickset as of 19 October 2026. They are the only characters who only come here.
- The other eight figures are new variants of characters that already exist. Watch out for the 2024 reviews: Percy now has another version in the 76454 Main Tower (hp556, 2025) and Arthur in the 76476 Ministry of Magic (hp645, 2026).
- Compared with the 2020 75980: more than twice the pieces (2405 against 1047), closed at the back and with a different line-up of figures, based on Chamber of Secrets rather than Half-Blood Prince (Cheesey Studios, 2:34). The 75980 has been retired since 2022, so it only serves as a reference.
- Availability: according to Brickset it is exclusive to LEGO and retires on 31 December 2026. On Amazon.es the listing exists, but the cheapest offer (259.99 €) is from a third-party seller.
| Question | Short answer |
|---|---|
| How many minifigures does it include? | 10, plus Errol the owl and two pigs. All 10 are variants that only come in this set (Brickset, 19 Oct 2026). |
| How big is it? | 46 × 25 × 23 cm according to Brickset: a tower, not a wide facade. |
| How much does it cost? | Official price 259.99 €. As of 19 October 2026, the lowest price we have seen is that same one, on Amazon.es and from a third-party seller. |
| When does it retire? | On 31 December 2026 according to Brickset and our set page. It is a date that may move. |
| Does it have stickers? | Lots, on two sheets: “more than 30” according to Building Together (1:04) and “about 40” according to Tiago Catarino (3:03). |
Is it for you?
- Do you want to display it? It fits. It is the first Burrow also built at the back (Jeansversion, 5:04), and Cheesey Studios says it “doesn’t have a bad angle” (27:06). It opens on hinges to show the rooms, and the front half can be displayed on its own if you are short of depth (Jeansversion, 5:35). You need vertical space: it is 46 cm tall.
- Do you want to play with it? It fits poorly. The Floo Network, which makes a figure rise and disappear with a worm gear, works well according to four reviews. But the rooms are small for the size of the house. HollyOnFilm even broke part of the set trying to get Ginny out of her room (6:39), and Brick Quest reports that to reach it you have to remove the top floor (9:37).
- Are you after the figures? It depends on which ones. Bill and Charlie are only here, and Molly is the figure the reviews like most. Ron, Harry, Fred and George are unremarkable variants of heavily repeated characters.
| Question | If you answer… | Then |
|---|---|---|
| 1. What do you want it for? | Displaying it | It fits. Go to question 2. |
| Playing inside the rooms | Consider another option. See “What the piece count doesn’t tell you”. | |
| 2. Which figures are you after? | Bill, Charlie or the complete Weasley family | This set is today the only way to get them. |
| Only Ron and Harry, or any Percy or Arthur | Consider another option. The 76454 has another Percy and the 76476, another Arthur. | |
| 3. At what price can you find it? | At 259.99 € (official price) | It fits, if questions 1 and 2 have led you here. Check who is selling it if it isn’t LEGO. |
| Above the official price | Wait. Retirement doesn’t mean immediate scarcity. | |
| 4. Do you have 46 cm of free height on the shelf? | I don’t know | A fact is missing: measure before buying. |
Sets to compare
The earlier Burrows (4840 and 75980) are retired. These are the Harry Potter alternatives still on sale.
| Image | Set | Fits if you are looking for | Pieces / age | Price (19 Oct 2026) | Retirement | Buy |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 76437 The Burrow: Collectors’ Edition | The complete Weasley family and a display house that looks good from any angle | 2405 / 18+ | Official price 259.99 €. Amazon.es 259.99 € (third-party seller). Carrefour 326.91 € (18 Oct) | 31 Dec 2026 | |
![]() | 76444 Diagon Alley Wizarding Shops | A wide display piece (88 cm according to Brickset) with 12 figures, for much less money | 2750 / 18+ | 157.99 € on Amazon.es, sold by Amazon · Official price 199.99 € | 31 Dec 2028 (our set page) | |
![]() | 76454 Hogwarts Castle: Main Tower | A set to play with and display, for all ages. Has another Percy (hp556) | 2135 / 10+ | 199.99 € on Amazon.es, sold by Amazon · Official price 249.99 € | 31 Jul 2027 (our set page) | |
![]() | 76419 Hogwarts Castle and Grounds | The cheapest 18+ display piece in the saga, in microscale and with no minifigures of the family | 2660 / 18+ | 126.99 € on Amazon.es, sold by Amazon · Official price 169.99 € | 31 Dec 2028 according to our set page; 31 Dec 2026 according to Brickset |
Our view. No alternative replaces the Burrow if you are after the Weasleys: they only change the decision if you don’t mind which building. Diagon Alley is the most direct comparison as an adult piece, and today it costs about 100 € less on Amazon.es, sold by Amazon. The other set in the “Collectors’ Edition” line still on sale, the 76476 Ministry of Magic (3491 pieces, official price 429.99 € according to Brickset), we have not found on Amazon.es or at the Spanish shops we track.
What the piece count doesn’t tell you
Build. It comes in 24 bags and three manuals: two for the front part and one for the back, so several people can build it together (Building Together, 0:34; Jeansversion, 1:01). The techniques are not especially complex; what is impressive are the angles and the crooked shape of the house (Ashnflash, 1:04). Building Together found it less engaging than Rivendell or the Lion Knights’ Castle (12:58–13:29).
Stickers. This is the most repeated complaint after access. The exterior has hardly any, because the details are built (Cheesey Studios, 18:30), but the dining room is full of them: every panel has one (Cheesey Studios, 21:31). Building Together complains that the kitchen relies on stickers and that there is one on a curved piece (10:54). The Weasley clock is a 2 × 2 tile with a sticker that turns from the outside: for Building Together it adds nothing (6:11) and Cheesey Studios likes being able to turn it (22:01).
Display. It includes the complete Burrow, with no secondary builds, and the windows are tilted 45 degrees (Building Together, 4:08–5:41). The box is misleading: the house is deeper than it looks (Tiago Catarino, 4:05). The pigsty and the garden swap places with Technic pins to recreate scenes from different films (Brick Quest, 5:33; Ashnflash, 1:36).
Access to the interior. Five reviews point it out as a problem: HollyOnFilm (6:39), Building Together (2:05–3:37, with a 4 × 10 stud bathroom), Brick Quest (9:37 and 11:40), Cheesey Studios (23:34) and Ashnflash (15:56). There is a bed for each Weasley who lives in the house, but the rooms are narrow for the size of the building.
Stability. The two halves are joined with outer pieces that can be removed. HollyOnFilm says the join seems flimsy and leaves a small gap, although it hasn’t given her problems when moving it (7:41). Cheesey Studios says the halves don’t lock and that the house tends to open if you move it, and suggests adding a clip (26:06). Both things are compatible: if you pick it up in the wrong place, it opens.
Price. At the official price it works out at about 10.8 cents per piece. Tiago Catarino says that by piece count it is “not a great deal” (7:38). Brick Quest would buy it for about 200 $ and complains that it costs 260 $ (13:11–14:12). Brick Quest and Jeansversion recommend waiting for a promotion (14:43; 9:38). In Spain we have not seen any below 259.99 €.
Compared with the 2020 75980. The reviews don’t agree, and it is a difference of opinion, not of facts. For HollyOnFilm (8:43–9:46) and Ashnflash (26:07), the new one makes the 2020 one look dated in size and detail. For Building Together (14:29) and Cheesey Studios (27:06), the 2020 one offered better value for its price, and its dining room was easier to reach. What is a fact: the 2020 one is retired and the new one is not.
The minifigures of the 76437
Ten different figures, one of each. The codes are BrickLink’s. The “Only here?” column was checked on Brickset as of 19 October 2026.
| Image | Figure | Code | Where else the character appears | Only here? | Does it affect the purchase? |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | Bill Weasley | hp510 | In no other set | Yes: character and variant | A lot: it is his first minifigure. Double-sided face, one side with Greyback’s scars |
![]() | Charlie Weasley | hp511 | In no other set | Yes: character and variant | A lot: it is also his first minifigure. He carries a dragon egg |
![]() | Molly Weasley | hp508 | In 4840, 75980 and other sets, with other variants | Yes, as a variant | Quite a bit: she is the top pick of almost every review. She is the only one with printed legs (HollyOnFilm, 1:01) |
![]() | Percy Weasley | hp517 | 76454 Main Tower (hp556, 2025) | Yes, as a variant | Somewhat. It is no longer the only way to get Percy |
![]() | Arthur Weasley | hp514 | 4840, 75980 and the 76476 (hp645, 2026) | Yes, as a variant | Little: he has a version in a current set |
![]() | Ginny Weasley | hp512 | A dozen other variants, including the 75980 one | Yes, as a variant | Little. She wears a robe and has a double-sided face |
![]() | Fred Weasley | hp515 | Several versions, also in Collectible Minifigures | Yes, as a variant | Little: he shares a torso with George |
![]() | George Weasley | hp516 | Several versions | Yes, as a variant | Little: only the face changes compared with Fred (Jeansversion, 2:33) |
![]() | Ron Weasley | hp513 | A huge number of versions | Yes, as a variant | None: only the torso is new (HollyOnFilm, 1:01) |
![]() | Harry Potter | hp509 | A huge number of versions | Yes, as a variant | Little. His alternative face with soot and broken glasses is for the Floo Network (Brick Quest, 4:02) |
Images: BrickLink (link on each code).
We correct a fact the reviews repeat. In 2024 it was said that Percy had only come out before in a book (HollyOnFilm, 2:02; Brick Quest, 3:02). That was true then, but no longer: in 2025 another Percy came out in the 76454, and in 2026 another Arthur in the 76476. So “10 of 10 exclusive” means that the ten variants are only here, but there are only two characters who don’t exist in any other set: Bill and Charlie.
What the reviews say about the figures. Molly is the top pick of almost all of them: printed arms and legs and a double-sided face (HollyOnFilm, 1:01; Ashnflash, 24:35; Jeansversion, 3:03). Cheesey Studios adds that he finds the 2010 Molly “almost perfect” (1:31). For Brick Quest, Bill is “rather bland” and Charlie better (3:02–4:02). Brick Quest, Tiago Catarino (2:01) and Building Together (11:25) agree that, apart from Molly, they are simple figures. What adds up is having the complete family.
Random portraits. According to Brick Quest (7:36 and 8:37) and Ashnflash (14:22), the set comes with two collectible portraits chosen at random from a series of 14. If so, two boxes may come with different portraits.
What we don’t claim. That Bill and Charlie will stay exclusive: they are as of 19 October 2026 according to Brickset, but Percy and Arthur have already come out again. Nor do we settle whether Errol is a newly designed piece (Ashnflash, 25:36) or an old piece with new printing (Brick Quest, 11:10). BrickLink didn’t let us look up inventories or sales.
How much are they worth? Brickset gives as a reference about 21 € for Bill, about 18 € for Charlie and about 15 € for Molly, new. These are reference values, not checked sales, and adding them up makes no sense: selling loose figures has costs and takes time.
Is it worth buying this set for its minifigures? Only if you are after Bill and Charlie, who today can’t be had any other way, or the complete Weasley family in a single set. If what you want is Percy or Arthur, there are versions in current sets that are cheaper or from another line. Ron and Harry don’t justify the price. For the figures alone, without caring about the house, 259.99 € is a lot: first compare with what is being asked for a loose Bill and Charlie, shipping included.
Will The Burrow 76437 go up in value?
| Facts | Signs | Uncertainties |
|---|---|---|
| It retires on 31 Dec 2026. It is exclusive to LEGO according to Brickset. Bill and Charlie are only here. There are already three Burrows (2010, 2020 and 2024) | On Amazon.es third-party sellers are asking between 289.99 and 416.15 € (19 Oct 2026), but these are asking prices, not sales. Our demand index on the set page is low | How much stock will remain at shops and third-party sellers after retirement. Whether Bill and Charlie come out again, as already happened with Percy and Arthur |
Comparables, including those that didn’t go up. The 2020 75980 retired in 2022. In 2024, two reviewers reported having seen it second-hand on BrickLink below its official price of 99.99 $: about 60 $ according to Cheesey Studios (15:56) and about 85 $ according to Building Together (14:29). These are US figures, for used sets and from 2024, but they show that a retired Burrow doesn’t necessarily go up.
| Factor | Evidence | For or against? | Uncertainty |
|---|---|---|---|
| Two characters with no other figure | Brickset | For | Percy and Arthur reappeared within one or two years |
| Sold only by LEGO | Brickset | For | There are already third-party sellers with stock above the official price |
| The 75980 sold used below its official price | Cheesey Studios, Building Together | Against | US figures from 2024 |
| There are no discounts on the official price in Spain | Amazon.es, our radar | Against | We could not check LEGO.es |
| LEGO repeats the Burrow every few years | Brickset | Against | We don’t know whether there will be a fourth |
By condition: sealed keeps everything. Opened and complete loses something, although we have no sales of this set to quantify it. Without Bill or Charlie it loses the only thing that can’t be had any other way. For the set without figures or incomplete we have no data.
The possible future appeal of this set rests on being exclusive to LEGO with retirement planned for the end of 2026 and on including the only minifigures of Bill and Charlie Weasley, but it depends on how much stock remains after retirement and on those characters not coming out again, and it could be limited by an entry price with no discounts, by LEGO’s habit of reissuing the Burrow and by the precedent of the 75980, which in 2024 sold used below its official price.
We don’t make price predictions. Buy it if you like it even if it never goes up.
Video reviews
We have read the full subtitles of 7 reviews with the set built. The minutes are approximate, with a margin of about 30 seconds.
| Channel | Date | Language | Set provided by LEGO? | What it adds |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Tiago Catarino | 22 Aug 2024 | EN | Yes. Amazon links in the description | An opinion on the price and on whether it deserved to be the flagship 18+ set |
| Ashnflash | 30 Aug 2024 | EN | Yes | The most detailed rundown of the figures and the functions |
| HollyOnFilm | 7 Sep 2024 | EN | Not stated | Shows the problem of reaching Ginny’s room and compares it with the 75980 |
| Cheesey Studios | 9 Sep 2024 | EN | Not stated | Compares the 2010, 2020 and 2024 Burrows. Explains why the house opens when moved |
| Building Together | 11 Sep 2024 | EN | No: independent review | The most detailed critique of stickers, interior and value for money |
| Jeansversion | 12 Sep 2024 | EN | Yes. Declares affiliate links | How to display it open or with just the front half |
| Brick Quest | 21 Sep 2024 | EN | No: bought it on day one | History of the Burrows and the price at which he would buy it |
AustrianBrickFan’s video is a sped-up build almost without commentary, and Adolfomora’s Spanish-language livestreams mostly cover other topics. We don’t count them as evidence. We have not found any review from a channel in Spain.
They agree that Molly is the best figure, that the rooms are hard to reach, that it has many stickers, that the Floo Network works well and that it is expensive. They disagree on whether it makes the 2020 one look dated and on whether the two halves hold up well when moved. Problem you can see on video: Ginny’s room (HollyOnFilm, 6:39). Matter of taste: whether the Burrow deserved to be the flagship set for adults (Tiago Catarino, 8:08–9:08).
Frequently asked questions
Where can I buy the LEGO 76437 in Spain?
According to Brickset it is exclusive to LEGO. As of 19 October 2026 we have seen it on Amazon.es at 259.99 €, from a third-party seller (not from Amazon), and at Carrefour at 326.91 € (18 Oct) with intermittent stock. We could not check LEGO.es, El Corte Inglés or Fnac, because they block automated access.Is it the same Burrow as the 75980 Attack on the Burrow?
No. The 75980 came out in 2020 with 1047 pieces and retired in 2022. The 76437 has 2405 pieces, is closed on all sides and its figures are based on another film (Cheesey Studios, 2:34).Do Bill and Charlie Weasley come in any other set?
No, as of 19 October 2026 according to Brickset. Percy and Arthur do: they have versions in the 76454 and the 76476.Why does the Amazon.es listing have a strange name?
As of 19 October 2026 the listing B0DG2RM9SP is titled "LEGO tbd-HP-2024-D2C-14", but its model number is 76437 and the image is that of its box. Before paying, check who is selling it and their rating: several third-party sellers have low ratings.How big is it?
46 × 25 × 23 cm according to Brickset. You need more room in height than in width.Sources and method
This guide is based on documentation and reviews: we have not built the set. Sources consulted on 19 October 2026:
- Brickset 76437 and its minifigures, plus the page of each character and of the sets 75980, 4840, 76444, 76419, 76454 and 76476.
- Amazon.es: listing B0DG2RM9SP, identified as the 76437 by its model number and the box image, with offers from third-party sellers. Prices of 76444, 76454 and 76419, sold by Amazon.
- Our radar: 76437 set page, with the Carrefour price and the retirement date.
- YouTube: the 7 reviews in the table, with their minute.
Pending: check stock on LEGO.es and whether it appears as “last chance”. Look up on BrickLink the completed sales of the set and of Bill and Charlie, and whether Errol is a newly designed piece. Confirm the exact number of stickers and portraits in the inventory. Check El Corte Inglés, Fnac and Toysrus, which blocked the query. Clear up the retirement date of the 76419, on which Brickset and our set page disagree.
It is the most complete Burrow LEGO has made and the only way to get Bill and Charlie. But inside it is narrower than it looks, and half of its figures are unremarkable variants of heavily repeated characters. If it is what you are after, buy it at the official price before the end of the year and don’t pay a premium out of fear of the retirement. If you want it to play inside, or if you are only interested in Percy or Arthur, you can let it go.












